jump to navigation

General Tso, My Inscrutable Foe September 13, 2008

Posted by vorpalkeith in Life The Universe and Everything.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Today was pretty good.  I had a nice meal for dinner of Chinese food from New Orient.  I haven’t eaten there in awhile, so it was nice to go back.  My meal consisted of General Tso’s chicken, fried rice, lo mein, and an egg roll.  Tasty stuff.  I’ll admit that I ate so much that I got The Itis though and crashed out for about two hours. 

Chinese food AND a nap?  Can’t go wrong there.

The other cool bit of news is I’ve now booked my ticket for MidOhio Con.  So watch out, Columbus!  All three hosts of The Trip Podcast are going to be back in action again and on the prowl.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

