jump to navigation

The Halloween Horror Countdown Is Back October 1, 2008

Posted by vorpalkeith in Movie Review.
trackback

Some of you may remember that last October on my previous blog I did something called the Halloween Horror Countdown.  The basic premise was that I’d built up a large backlog of horror films in my to-watch pile and I decided to plow through as many as I could in October.

For the morbidly curious you can check out those previous entries in the archive at http://vorpalkeith.livejournal.com   They will be in the section for October 2007.

There’s a new pile of horror films in the backlog plus this time an entire Netflix queue.  I’m going to try to do as many film reviews here this month as I can, so watch this space.  The first to hit will be “Black Cat”

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

