jump to navigation

Like, WTF, mates? January 8, 2009

Posted by vorpalkeith in Life The Universe and Everything.
trackback

[10:42:58 PM] Keith Cunningham says: goonies never say die
[10:45:09 PM] Christian Kocinski says: yeah, the goonies
[10:45:10 PM] Christian Kocinski says: never saw it
[10:45:29 PM] Keith Cunningham says: WHAT?!????????????!?!?!
[10:45:51 PM] Christian Kocinski says: well, I’ve seen the beginning
[10:46:07 PM] Keith Cunningham says: ….i gotta…. i gotta reconsider this move now
[10:46:13 PM] Keith Cunningham says: in light of this new information
[10:46:27 PM] Christian Kocinski says: I figured you were gonna say that
[10:46:33 PM] Christian Kocinski says: why don’t you just challenge me to it instead
[10:46:39 PM] Keith Cunningham says: yeah no shit
[10:46:43 PM] Keith Cunningham says: never seen the goonies
[10:46:46 PM] Keith Cunningham says: what the hell

Comments»

1. Christian Kocinski - January 8, 2009

In my own defense… I had no brothers, and no cousins to show me this movie… I missed out on it in childhood I guess…

Show me the ways oh Cunningham…

2. Derek Coward - January 8, 2009

What’s the Goonies?


Leave a Reply

