jump to navigation

The Day’s Musings May 15, 2009

Posted by vorpalkeith in Life The Universe and Everything, Movie Review.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

It’s not that I’m actively going out of my way not to maintain the blog or the site. It’s just that I’ve been so damned busy lately I’ve hardly had a chance to catch my breath.

Don’t be offended. Trust me, it’s me, not you. You’re all very lovely and I think we should stay friends.

Now . . . moving onward and upwards . . .

I’ve seen Wolverine. It was . . . okay. You’ll hear me say more about it on an upcoming episode of Cine-Rama, but sufficed to say if you want to see a movie where Wolverine claws stuff up, this should fill that need.

Then I saw Star Trek . . . which you’ll be hearing a lot more about on Cine-Rama, but my spoiler-free preview should be something along the lines of HOLY CRAP WASN’T THAT AN AWESOME MOVIE?!?!?!?! Just so much fun.

Ahem, trying to get dignified again . . .

I’ve been doing a ton of inking lately for The Man With Electric Eyes. I’m almost done with the blacks for the first issue, then I’m going to do my fixes and add the red inks. Then lettering.

This is just a reminder to myself that I need to get off my butt and get the script for issue two nailed, because sooner than I think I’ll wind up havng to draw that.

Well, back to work . . .

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

