jump to navigation

Grab the Year of the Tiger By the Tail February 16, 2010

Posted by vorpalkeith in Life The Universe and Everything, Podcast Appearances.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Chinese New Year is a pretty cool holiday in my mind. You got dragons, fireworks, kung fu, the whole works. Way better than regular New Year, which mostly just has drunk drivers.

According to the Chinese calendar it is now the year 4707, but I still don’t have a flying car!

A new episode of The Trip is out for your downloading enjoyment. It’s about the 80’s classic film “Stand by Me”. Download it via iTunes or directly from the website.

There’s also a new episode of Cine-Rama out. In it Christian and I countdown our favorite movies from 2009. Why not download that one as well, eh?

This weekend I did two things that I’ve been wanting to do for awhile, and finally have. I now hold memberships in The Hero Initiative and the Comic Book Legal Defense Fund. These are charities that I believe in wholeheartedly and I’m glad that I signed up and put my money where my mouth is.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

