jump to navigation

Supershow Schedule and Pricing Information April 28, 2011

Posted by vorpalkeith in con appearance.
Tags: , ,
trackback

As many of you know I’ll be appearing at the CGS Supershow this weekend to promote Stale Popcorn.  I’ll be there both days at my table, come on by and say hello.

Pricing Information on Sketches, Etc.:

11×17 original sketches, fully inked on bristol board – $20

sketch cards – $1

The Last Confession of Jacob Valentine comic – $2 (while remaining supplies last)

9×11 “binder” sketches (I have a bunch of one-of-a-kind fully inked pieces on 9×11 bristol that I’ll be bringing in for sale) – these will be going for $5

It should also be noted that I’m going to be at the parties at 3rd and Spruce both Friday and Saturday night.  If you’re a reader, a Twitter follower, or a comics forum member that I don’t know, make sure you say hi!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

